Community Council Clerk (vacancy)

Parish Clerk

We currently have a vacancy for our Community Council Clerk. …

clerk@whitehouse-pc.org.uk
HowardTurner

Howard Turner

Acting Chairman

I am originally from Worsley, Manchester, and after seven years…

howard.turner@whitehouse-pc.org.uk
CharlieRitchie

Charlie Ritchie

Councillor

I have lived in Whitehouse for two years now. I…

charlie.ritchie@whitehouse-pc.org.uk

Eileen Card

Councillor

I have lived in Whitehouse for two and a half…

eileen.tait@whitehouse-pc.org.uk

Mira Patel

Councillor

I moved to Whitehouse from London with my husband in…

mira.patel@whitehouse-pc.org.uk

Mynhardt Kitshoff

Councillor

We have been in Milton Keynes for almost 14 years…

mynhardt.kitshoff@whitehouse-pc.org.uk

Scott Dalziel

Councillor

I am originally from New Zealand, but have lived in…

scott.dalziel@whitehouse-pc.org.uk
VarmaKanumuri

Varma Kanumuri

Councillor

I am Varma Kanumuri, a resident on Barrosa way since…

varma.kanumuri@whitehouse-pc.org.uk