Eileen Card

Chair & Councillor

I have lived in Whitehouse for two and a half…

eileen.card@whitehouse-pc.org.uk

Fola Akinsowon

Councillor

After spending much of my adult life living in London,…

fola.akinsowon@whitehouse-pc.org.uk
HowardTurner

Howard Turner

Councillor

I am originally from Worsley, Manchester, and after seven years…

howard.turner@whitehouse-pc.org.uk

Julian Thomas

Vice-Chair & Councillor

I’ve been a resident of Whitehouse since 2019, moving from…

julian.thomas@whitehouse-pc.org.uk

Lesley Sung

Community Council Clerk

Mira Patel

Councillor

I moved to Whitehouse from London with my husband in…

mira.patel@whitehouse-pc.org.uk
VarmaKanumuri

Varma Kanumuri

Councillor

I am Varma Kanumuri, a resident on Barrosa way since…

varma.kanumuri@whitehouse-pc.org.uk